Tanja

Model type with a dream body

For lovers of pretty, slim and charming blondes, the former model is exactly the right choice. Tanja impresses with her warm charisma, wants to be conquered and seduced.

 

Her lean and well-trained body reveals her passion for sportive activities. In addition, she is a higly communicative, humorous companion with whom the time flies by and no sensual pleasures will be neglected.

 

Tanja simply loves to travel. She likes to discover distant countries and foreign cultures - preferably off the usual tourist routes. She enjoys to explore her travel destinations in direct contact with locals, spontaneously and adventurously. This joy of traveling originates from her earlier active model days when she lived abroad and toured Europe and Asia for photo shoots.

Today she works full-time in close contact  with people which is another expression of her warm-hearted and affectionate character. This, paired with pure enjoyment of life and strong sex appeal makes Tanja an escort lady for almost every occasion.

 

Tanja's key data:

Early 30s, German, 1.80 m tall, size 36, B cup, blond hair, occasional smoker (will abstain format on request),  no piercings / tattoos, languages: German and English

Tanja's erotic preferences:
 

Girlfriend eroticism, passionate kissing, French eroticism, sensual massages, duo dates  with  Leonie

Ta1.jpg

Tanja

Model-Typ mit Traumfigur

Für Liebhaber hübscher, schlanker und charmanter Blondinen ist das ehemalige Model genau die richtige Wahl. Tanja besticht durch ihre herzliche Ausstrahlung, möchte erobert und verführt werden.

 

Ihr schlanker und trainierter Körper verrät ihre Leidenschaft für sportliche Aktivitäten. Darüber hinaus ist sie eine ausgesprochen kommunikative, humorvolle Begleiterin, mit der die Zeit nur so verfliegt und natürlich auch die sinnlichen Genüsse nicht zu kurz kommen.

 

Tanja liebt das Reisen. Sie entdeckt gerne ferne Länder und fremde Kulturen - und das am liebsten abseits der üblichen Touristenrouten. Sie erkundet ihre Reiseziele bevorzugt im direkten Kontakt mit Einheimischen, ganz spontan und abenteuerlustig. Diese Reisefreude stammt noch aus ihrer früheren aktiven Modelzeit, hier lebte sie im Ausland und bereiste Europa und Asien für Shootings.

Heute arbeitet sie hauptberuflich im engen Kontakt mit Menschen und auch hier zeigt sich wieder, dass sie eine absolut warmherzige junge Frau ist. Dieser sympathische Charakterzug gepaart mit Lebensfreude und einer großen Portion Sexappeal machen Tanja zu einer Escortlady für nahezu jede Gelegenheit.

 

Tanjas Eckdaten:

Anfang 30, deutsch, 1,80m groß, Konfektion 36, B-Cup, blondes Haar, gelegentliche Raucherin ( auf Wunsch nicht), keine Piercings/Tattos, Sprachen: Deutsch und Englisch

Tanjas erotische Vorlieben: 

Girlfrienderotik, leidenschaftliches Küssen, französische Erotik, sinnliche Massagen, Duo mit Leonie

Ta1.jpg