imprint

Jil's escort

J. Winter Telephone: 0171/1497461
Mail: jil@escort-koeln.net

c / o Authorized legal representative and youth protection officer for all matters relating to this page:

Attorney Norman Wierz
Richtstrasse 15
33602 Bielfeld

Telephone 0521-5600480

Mail: winter@impressumservice.de



Permission granted by the competent supervisory authority:
Office for Public Order of the City of Cologne
Townhouse Deutz, Willy Brandt Platz 3
50679 Cologne

 

Legal Notice:

The fee listed in the respective profiles relates to the time spent / agreed with the respective lady and is to be paid at the beginning of the meeting to the lady of your choice in an open envelope.

Our service for you as a booker is free of charge. Jil`s Escort Cologne has been commissioned to organize meetings (dates) and to advertise the escort ladies. The clients are the respective Jil`s Escort Cologne ladies.

All escort Cologne ladies on this website are self-employed, work for their own account as escort Cologne ladies, levy value-added tax (sales tax) for their escort services in accordance with the statutory provisions in Germany and tax their income themselves. The fee is set by the respective escort lady Final price.

 

If you want to join a travel companion and pay an amount into the account of Jil`s Escort Cologne, the money will be managed in trust for the respective escort lady and forwarded directly to the respective escort lady.
 

Business.jpg

Impressum

Jil’s Escort

J. Winter Telefon: 0171/1497461
Mail: jil@escort-koeln.net

c/o Bevollmächtigter Rechtsvertreter und Jugendschutzbeauftragter für alle Belange dieser Seite:

Rechtsanwalt Norman Wierz
Gerichtstraße 15
33602 Bielfeld

Telefon 0521-5600480

Mail: winter@impressumservice.de



Erlaubnis erteilt durch die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Amt für öffentliche Ordnung der Stadt Köln
Stadthaus Deutz, Willy Brandt Platz 3
50679 Köln
 

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Das in den jeweiligen Profilen aufgeführte Honorar bezieht sich auf die mit der jeweiligen Dame verbrachte/vereinbarte Zeit und ist bei Beginn des Treffens an die Dame Deiner Wahl in einem offenen Umschlag zu entrichten.

Unsere Dienstleistung für Dich als BucherIn ist kostenlos. Jil`s Escort Köln ist mit der Organisation von Treffen (Dates) und für die Werbung der Escortdamen beauftragt worden. Auftraggeber sind die jeweiligen Jil`s Escort Köln Damen.

Alle Escort Köln Damen dieser Website sind selbständig, arbeiten auf eigene Rechnung als Escort Köln Dame, erheben für ihre Escort-Dienstleistungen nach den in Deutschland geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften Mehrwertsteuer (Umsatzsteuer) und versteuern ihr Einkommen selbst.

Das Honorar ist ein von der jeweiligen Escortdame festgelegter Endpreis.

 

Wenn Du eine Reisebegleitung antreten möchtest und einen Betrag auf das Konto von Jil`s Escort Köln anzahlst, wird das Geld treuhänderisch für die jeweilige Escortdame verwaltet und direkt an an die jeweilige Escortdame weitergeleitet.

DSC_0102.jpg